OTMA's Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the continued development of new initiatives that improve quality of life in Oakland’s vibrant, active, and growing community.

OTMA Staff

Jina O'Neill
Program Administrator
Phone: (412) 687-5644
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: joneill@otma-pgh.org

Mavis Rainey
Executive Director
Phone: (412) 687-4505
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: mrainey@otma-pgh.org

Executive Board of Directors

President: Don Charley
UPMC Health System
Department of Parking & Security
314 Scaife Hall, 200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 647-3375
Fax: (412) 647-0426
Email: charley@upmc.edu

 

Vice President: Open

 

Treasurer: Kevin M. Sheehy
University of Pittsburgh
Parking Transportation and Services
First Floor, Litchfield Tower C
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 624-6727
Fax: (412) 624-4432
Email: ksheehy@bc.pitt.edu

Secretary: Open

Members At Large of Executive Board of Directors

Bob Reppe
Carnegie Mellon University
Campus Design & Facility Department
417 South Craig Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890
Phone: (412) 266-6905
Fax: (412) 268-6976
Email: breppe@andrew.cmu.edu

Doug Smith
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 391-5590 x 327
Fax: (412) 391-9160
Email: dsmith@spcregion.org

Michael Baker
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Center for Program Development and Management
400 North Street - 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3365
Phone: (717) 772-0796
Fax: (717) 787-5247
Email: michaelba@state.pa.us

Board of Directors

Patrick Hassett
Bureau of Engineering and Construction
Department of Public Works
City of Pittsburgh
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 255-2883
Fax: (412) 255-8847
Email: pat.hassett@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

Nathan Hart
Oakland Planning and Development Corporation
235 Atwood Street, 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 687-8568
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: parkviewavenue@gmail.com

Georgia Petropolous
Oakland Business Improvement District
235 Atwood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 683-6243
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: georgia@oaklandbid.org

Louise Cavanaugh Sciannameo
Pittsburgh Symphony
Heinz Hall, 600 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 392-4866
Email: lsciannameo@pittsburghsymphony.org

Fred Mergner
Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 566-5337
Fax: (412) 566-5337
Email: fmergner@portauthority.org

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni
PennDOT-Engineering District 11-0
45 Thomas Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 429-5005
Fax: (412) 429-2857
Email: csirianni@pa.gov

Ann Ogoreuc
Allegheny County Department of Economic Development
One Chatham Center, Suite 900
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 350-4549
Email: ann.ogoreuc@allgehneycounty.us

Jeffrey Parker
Oakland Resident
City/County Disabilities Task Force
4625 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: aparktwo@aol.com